Monday, 14 August 2017


Start your writing here:

Seasons are caused because of the earth’s changing position with the sun. The earth travels around the sun then orbit once a year. As the earth orbit the amount of sunlight. Each place on the planet get’s everyday changes slightly. This change causes the seasons. We divide the year into four seasons Spring, Summer, Ortim, and Winter. Each season lasted 3 months. With Summer being the warmest season and Winter being the coldest and Spring and Ortim lying in between. The seasons have a lot of impact and what happens.

No comments:

Post a Comment